Google Play Books Comes to 11 New Countries: Bolivia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Panama, and More

We may earn a commission when you click links to retailers and purchase goods. More info.

Googe Play Books is now supported in 11 new countries, according to Google. The new countries seeing love this morning are Bolivia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, and Uruguay.

Google accidentally announced this list of countries last week prematurely, so it may look familiar. It is now official, though.

Go get some. 

Play Link

Via:  Google Support



Collapse Show Comments