On April 2, Google will begin deleting everything associated with Google+ on the consumer side. That means Pages, photos, videos, and everything else on the site.
Photos and videos from Google+ in your Album Archive and your Google+ pages will also be deleted. If you have Google+ content that you would like to save, you must do so before April 2nd.
If you have data on Google+ that you want to download save, now is the time to get it done.