For desktop users, Chrome Beta is receiving an update this week, one which will allow users to switch between accounts signed into Chrome more easily. There is a new button labeled You in top right hand corner, and through that, you can add accounts while also switching to a Guest account.
With Guest accounts, all activity done through Chrome is deleted once the session is ended, meaning you won’t have to manually wipe your browser data after your friends are done browsing the web.
The Beta is available for most desktop users at this moment, so go give it a try.
Collapse Show Comments