Angry Birds Star Wars Updated, Time to Fly Through Cloud City

We may earn a commission when you click links to retailers and purchase goods. More info.

angry birds star wars

This morning, the great Angry Birds title of all time, Angry Birds Star Wars, was updated to feature the new Cloud City episode with twenty new levels. As a cherry on top, Rovio also included new Boba Fett missions which can be unlocked by finding hidden rocket pads or by purchasing them via in-app purchase. To see the full changelog, check below. 

What’s New:

  • Welcome to Bespin! After narrowly escaping the Hog Empire at the Battle of Hoth, the Rebel Birds are happy to lay low for a while. But Cloud City might not be as welcoming as it appears…
  • Explore Cloud City in an all new episode!
  • Battle your way through 20 new Bespin levels!
  • Introducing steam gameplay mechanics.
  • Unlock the new Boba Fett Missions by collecting all 5 hidden rocket packs, via promotion code, or via in-app purchase!
  • Brag about your trophies using the new Twitter integration!

Go grab it.

Play Link



Collapse Show Comments