Droid Life Logo MarkPodcastDealsContactNewsletter Sign-UpNew User GuideSearchArrowSwipe ArrowEnvelopeClose

Samsung Makes It Official, Galaxy S7 is Coming February 21

https://youtu.be/3g3O94WALV8

Well, this teaser just went live on a Sunday (Thanks, Samsung!). The Galaxy S7 will be here February 21 in Barcelona. Or the “Next Galaxy.”

We’ll more than likely see the Galaxy S7 Edge as well because that’s how Samsung is rolling at this point. We caught our first looks at each phone just prior to the weekend kicking off. To see the first Galaxy S7 images, jump to this post. For the latest on Galaxy S7 specs, head to this post

Keep in mind that February 21 will be the unveiling day. March 11 should be the in-store launch.

Everyone see the 7?

Samsung will stream the event live for all to see on their YouTube channel at 7PM CET, which is 10AM Pacific, 1PM Eastern on Sunday, February 21.

Category

Tags